Breaking News: ‘Convert to Islam or die,’ Nigerian terrorist group Boko Haram tells Christian women

Posted: November 30, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Islam has been called by many a religion of peace, and even by Islamic followers in the west, they lead followers astray with the promise of virgins in paradise, and up to five wives on earth. However, as I have studied the Qur’an which is there bible, I have come to understand one thing, Islam is the furthest religion in the world, which converts by peaceful methods. If you look at the spread of Islam threw the middle east, it has grown threw, two different ways, first by males being allowed to have five wives, and six children by each. Second, and this is the most important of them all, force convergence. Islam means submission, and all those that refuse face death, for all of you in doubt i will give you the scriptures below directly from the Qur’an.

Quran (2:191-193) – “And kill them wherever you find them, and turn them out from where they have turned you out. And Al-Fitnah [disbelief] is worse than killing…

but if they desist, then lo! Allah is forgiving and merciful.   And fight them until there is no more Fitnah [disbelief and worshiping of others along with Allah] and worship is for Allah alone.  But if they cease, let there be no transgression except against Az-Zalimun (the polytheists, and wrong-doers, etc.)” 

Quran (2:216) – Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not.”  

Quran (3:56) – “As to those who reject faith, I will punish them with terrible agony in this world and in the Hereafter, nor will they have anyone to help.”

I can go on and on, these kinds of violent verses fill the pages of there so called Muslim Holy book. However, lets take a look at what the bible says about those who are lost, and how we should approach them with the Gospel. 

Mark 12:31

The second is this: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’ There is no commandment greater than these.”

 

Luke 6:35

But love your enemies, do good to them, and lend to them without expecting to get anything back. Then your reward will be great, and you will be sons of the Most High, because he is kind to the ungrateful and wicked.

 

John 15:13

Greater love has no one than this, that he lay down his life for his friends.

 

Our bible not only tells us to love those that reject Christ, but our lord and king tells us to pray for those that persecute us. Christianity does not force convergence, because we are told that God, will judge all those that choice not to believe. However, I received this story that comes from fox news. Theee kidnapping of a young Christian woman and her forced conversion to Islam is part of an inhuman new strategy used by the Nigerian terrorist group Boko Haram to rid the region of Christians, experts told FoxNews.com. 

After her escape from captivity of the radical Islamists, the 19-year-old Hajja told Reuters “I can’t sleep when I think of being there.”

Boko Haram ruthlessly exploited Hajja as its domestic slave, compelling her to clean and prepare meals for the Islamic militia. Her chilling account of her captivity included Boko Haram using her as bait to lure civilian Nigerians working with the military into murderous traps. She witnessed Boko Haram Islamists slashing the throats of captured civilians.

“If I cried, they beat me. If I spoke, they beat me. They told me I must become a Muslim but I refused again and again,” said Hajja, who spent three months as a slave in the fanatic Boko Haram organization.

They were about to slaughter me and one of them begged me not to resist and just before I had my throat slit I relented. “

– Hajja, Nigerian woman kidnapped by Boko Haram

Hajja said she was forced at knifepoint to convert to Islam. “They were about to slaughter me and one of them begged me not to resist and just before I had my throat slit I relented. They put a veil on me and made me read from the Koran,” said Hajja.

Islam is not a religion of peace, and should be rejected by all Americans, for what it is a religion of death. Americans a lot of times like to forget, that Muslim fanatics were the same people responsible for 911, this religion believes in there End Time thought process, that Islam will take over the world, by the sword. They also believe in the End Times, as Christians do however there belief, of a coming Islamic leader, that will force the world to convert to Islam, sounds like our Anti-Christ. This religion has infiltrated America, with our politicians telling Americans Islam is a peaceful religion. The UN has also passed all of these hate crime laws, to stop people from speaking out against these demons, but I will speak out with my life. Stand with me as I fight the spread of Islam in America, because the End Time is now.The government of Nigeria’s President Goodluck Jonathan—who is a Christian from the south—has waged a military campaign over the last year to root out Boko Haram from the country’s northern regions. Despite his name, Nigeria’s president has encountered tenacious resistance from Boko Haram. Hajja now lives in Nigeria’s capital Abuja.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vop-ministries-/2013/06/13/jordan-wells-is-islam-a-religion-of-peace

 

ImageImageImage

Servant Jordan Wells 

Comments

Leave a Reply

