Pastor recieves Chip And Promotes to Congregation. By Dr. Jordan Wells

Posted: December 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

jordanwellsministries

When I first began to study bible prophecy, and the bible the most clear cut end time message was to not receive the mark of the beast. The bible is very clear on this subject, but I also read that there would arise many false prophets, that would lead millions astray, so around that same time  I also began to study that there would be a great falling away of the church that would occur, that would give rise to the Anti-Christ. I also began to study the rapture, and started off believe because of the way I was taught in bible college, that God’s people would be raptured before anything bad happened. However, I began to have visions, and as I read the scripture I found this to be not true. So I began to preach this, as I ministered, and was called a false prophet, and every other name…

View original post 921 more words

Leave a Reply

